2009 Edmonton Cardinals


2009 Provincial Champions



Michael Williams

Nathan Witsken

JJ Grimm

Matt McGee

Nicholas Smiley

Jacob James

Ned Winter

Cameron Leflar

Steven Inch

Andrew Mirasty

Sam Siddall

Jesse Werkman

Tommy Muhlenthaler

Jeremy Harasymchuk


Head Coach - Sean Cooper

Assistant Coach - Dave Muhlenthaler

Assistant Coach - Drew Boyer

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information