2010 Provincial Champions


2010 Provincial Champions



Ryan Kosolofski

Ted Grover

Stuart Schroeder 

Cory Scammell

Jesse Werkamn

Markus Fergusson

JJ Grimm

Michael Williams

Garrett Cyr

Kirk Smith

Cashtyn Deeluw

Jeremy Harasymchuk

Nicholas Smiley

Brenden Watamaniuk

Tommy Muhlenthaler 


Head Coach - Rod Scammell

Assistant Coach - Sean Cooper

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information