Introducing Your 2023 15U AAA Expos

Mar. 09, 2023

2023 15U AAA Edmonton Expos


Cole Auton

Nathan Bailey

Joshua Daloise

Tanner Eriksen

Treyton Eriksen

Gabe Fink

Luke Gilbertson

Claire Hingley

Xavier Lampshire

Edge Lohlun

Ethan Lyons

Duncan Macauley

Jace Richardson

Shelton Valentine

Tristan Zapata


Head Coaches: Gage Otto and Liam Woodburn

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information